

Dear Fellow Hudson County Democrat:

Over the past several months, our state and nation have battled a public health crisis that has impacted each and every one of us. In times of adversity, it becomes overwhelmingly clear that those we elect to office have the obligation to keep us safe and do what is in our best interest.

Never has it been more important for us to have proven leaders at the helm, from Washington down to local positions, who will protect and defend the very values our nation was founded on.

This July, we must do due diligence and ensure we elect the individuals who best represent our interests and reflect the diversity of our community. I am confident the ticket we have endorsed accomplishes this very goal and I urge Hudson County Democrats to vote for the entire Column B line beginning with Joe Biden for President, our entire Congressional Delegation and all the way down the line to our Freeholder candidates.

Former Vice President Joe Biden has the unequivocal experience and skills necessary to bring our entire nation together to bring about the real, meaningful change we so desperately need after four years of President Trump's Administration. Senator Cory Booker, Congressman Albio Sires, Congressman Donald Payne Jr. and Congressman Bill Pascrell have done a tremendous job holding President Trump accountable in Washington and securing the necessary funding for infrastructure projects and public safety initiatives in our own backyard.

Our County Freeholders work tirelessly to serve our residents, whether that be through expanding social services or investing in our public parks. Their commitment to service continuously delivers meaningful investments that have effectively and tangibly improved our community. We need men and women who will continue to deliver real results for Hudson County, which is why I am proud to support the re-election of Freeholders Kenneth Kopacz, William O'Dea, Jerry Walker, Anthony L. Romano Jr., Fanny J. Cedeno, Caridad Rodriguez, Anthony P. Vainieri Jr., and Albert J. Cifelli as well as Freeholder Candidate Yraida Aponte-Lipski.

On behalf of the leadership in all 12 Hudson County municipalities, please help us continue the progress we have made as Democrats and vote for the entire Column B ticket. Your voice has never mattered more, so please be heard and do not forget to submit your ballot by mail before July 7<sup>th</sup>.

Thank you,

Anny De Gise

Amy DeGise Chairwoman, Hudson County Democratic Organization

State Senator **Sandra Cunningham** State Senator **Nicholas Sacco** State Senator **Brian Stack** Assemblyman **Nicholas Chiaravalloti** Assemblywoman **Angela McKnight** Assemblyman **Angelica Jimenez** Assemblyman **Pedro Mejia** Assemblyman **Raj Mukherji** Assemblywoman **Annette Chaparro** 

Hudson County Executive **Tom DeGise** Hudson County Sheriff **Frank X. Schillari** Hudson County Clerk **E. Junior Maldonado** Hudson County Register **Diane Coleman**  Jersey City Mayor **Steven Fulop** Bayonne Mayor **Jimmy Davis** Hoboken Mayor **Ravi Bhalla** North Bergen Mayor **Nicholas Sacco** Union City Mayor **Brian Stack** West New York Mayor **Gabriel Rodriguez** Weehawken Mayor **Gabriel Rodriguez** Weehawken Mayor **Richard Turner** Guttenberg Mayor **Wayne Zitt** Secaucus Mayor **Mike Gonnelli** Kearny Mayor **Al Santos** Harrison Mayor **James Fife** East Newark Mayor **Dina Grilo**